What our clients say

Read some of our reviews showcasing our customer’s experience. We are committed to providing a top quality service and greatly appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences.

If you have your own experience with us then please share it below!

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Tracey Harry – September 23, 2021

Excellent job on driveway gate and fence
Highly recommend, South East Fencing and paving gave me a variety of options to go for when deciding for what gates to go for and the end product was amazing

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Tim Powell – September 21, 2021

South East Fencing and paving did a excellent job on my driveway, really happy with the colour combination of the block paving
I would highly recommend these guys
5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Caleb E – September 20, 2021

Great guys did a brilliant job on the new fence and gates to my property

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

William – July 5, 2021

The lads were very respectful on time and also a very reasonable price for the work done they first done some repairs of some fencing last year and have yet been back to slab a sitting area for us I would highly recommend there services as they take lots of care and pride in their work

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Jon pendle – February 15, 2019

Recommended by my neighbour. Done some rendering & exterior painting. Did a brilliant job, so much so, that I called them back to fit some new upvc guttering, fascia’s and soffits. Which I am very impressed with

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Jake Jones – December 22, 2018

Great reliable service. Responded promptly & identified problem with roof & fixed leak. Will be using them again when needed

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Samantha Reynolds – September 22, 2021

Fantastic work, extremely pleased with my new driveway gate and fence. South East Fencing and paving did a brilliant job and I would highly recommend

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Callum Sealy – September 18, 2021

Highly recommend!! Caleb was helpful throughout! Very responsive! Any questions I had he answered and even down to helping me choose the style of the fencing and paving that we used! Would definitely use again! Thank you again Caleb and workers!!

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

James fletcher – September 12, 2021

Did a great job on my driveway. The block paving really do bring out the best of appearance to my home. Also the new side gate and fence was installed to a high level. Can’t fault these guys. Brilliant

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Savannah Jones – February 24, 2019

Highly recommend Professional work at a reasonable price

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Sam Friend – December 23, 2018

Brilliant work. Did some guttering repair & I havent had a problem since

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Sam J – November 20, 2018

They did an excellent job fixing a leak my roof, caleb was also great on giving me an understanding on what was going on and also was polite

5/5
5 out of 5 stars

Jon penfold – September 25, 2018

The contractor was well organised and punctual. He did the job before the estimated time elapsed and offered me a discount. Great service